Ulli Pflüger

Managing Director

ulli.pflueger@pflueger-tob.de
Tel +49 (0)7906 9109-30
Fax +49 (0)7906 9109-830

Marco Groß

Business Development
(Flat Roof and Insulating Materials)

marco.gross@pflueger-tob.de
Tel +49 (0)7906 9109-51
Fax +49 (0)7906 9109-851

Jan Frederik Müller

Sales
(Windows / Facades / Timber construction)

jan.frederik.mueller@pflueger-tob.de
Tel +49 (0)7906 9109-18
Fax +49 (0)7906 9109-818

Chris-Laurin Rössler

Chris-Laurin Rössler

Commercial
Inside Sales

chris-laurin.roessler@pflueger-tob.de
Tel +49 (0)7906 9109-32
Fax +49 (0)7906 9109-832

Alin Graf

Commercial
Inside Sales

alin.graf@pflueger-tob.de
Tel +49 (0)7906 9109-54
Fax +49 (0)7906 9109-854

Mo-Fr 8:00 – 12:00 o`clock

Marius Wahl

Technical
Inside Sales
Project Management

marius.wahl@pflueger-tob.de
Tel +49 (0)7906 9109-27
Fax +49 (0)7906 9109-827

Thomas Miermeister

Quotes

thomas.miermeister@pflueger-tob.de
Tel +49 (0)7906 9109-13
Fax +49 (0)7906 9109-813

Stephan Zeller

Head of Administration
Financial Accounting

stephan.zeller@pflueger-tob.de
Tel +49 (0)7906 9109-31
Fax +49 (0)7906 9109-831

Kerstin Jourdan

HR
Accounting

kerstin.jourdan@pflueger-tob.de
Tel +49 (0)7906 9109-14
Fax +49 (0)7906 9109-814

Mo-Fr 8:00 – 13:00

Anette Kircher

Distribution

anette.kircher@pflueger-tob.de
Tel +49 (0)7906 9109-26
Fax +49 (0)7906 9109-826

© Copyright 2023 Pflüger TOB - Thermisch optimiertes Bauzubehör

May we help you?

Please use our inquiry form
for all your questions and interests.
Our team will contact you
as soon as possible.